top of page

My Design Journey Part 2

Following on from my university Visual Design module, I always toyed with the idea of bringing my card designs to life. It was this year that I then took the plunge to bring my designs to life.

My starting point was my logo. This was the crucial part of my journey as I knew I needed a brand. By keeping it simple, I was able to create a design that I could use on the back of my designs, but also something that still drew in the eye by including some colour.

Next came uploading current designs, but also getting back to the drawing board and coming up with new ideas.

Below are just a few, you can see more on my Facebook page, www.facebook.com/CardsBySian/


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page